

List of Director resigned from FY 2023-24 to date				
Sr No.	Name of Director	DIN	Designation in Board	Effective
1	Mr. Parveen Kumar Gupta	02895343	Independent Director	07.06.2023
2	Mr. Hemant Contractor	03455526	Additional Director	03.01.2024
3	Mr. Thomas Klungsøyr	08575466	Nominee Director	27.06.2024
4	Mr. Chandan Sinha	06921244	Independent Director	14.08.2024