

1. Composition of the Board:

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|---------------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Deepak Amin | Managing Director |
| 2. | Mr. Rakesh Kumar | CEO & Executive Director |
| 3. | Mr. Aviral Saini | CFO & Executive Director |
| 4. | Mr. Anuj Kumar | Independent Director |
| 5. | Mr. Chandan Sinha | Independent Director |
| 6. | Mr. Aditya Bhandari | Nominee Director |

2. List of Key Managerial Personnel:

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|---------------------|----------------------------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Deepak Amin | Managing Director |
| 2. | Mr. Rakesh Kumar | CEO & Executive Director |
| 3. | Mr. Aviral Saini | CFO & Executive Director |
| 4. | Mrs. Madhavi Gajjar | Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary |